Vineland Education Association


The Secretarial Committee explores issues related to the secretarial staff, including public relations and professional development.
The Committee members are:

Mil Johnson
Dan Dantinne
Sheila Biagi
Damary Ferreri
Sheryl Armstrong
Cindy Casazza

Please view Link below to learn more of our Secretarial staff.
Who we are